Hector Vega -
              JazzFest 2002

JWP Agency / Jim Wadsworth Productions

Downloads:
> Artist Roster (pdf)


 
Steve Frumkin
 
  
Jim Wadsworth  
         
          Rebecca Seiller
                 
Steve Frumkin
941-924-8452
Steve@JWPagency.com  
Agency Principal
World

       Jim Wadsworth      
 216-721-5624
     
jwadsworth@aol.com
Nighttown Talent Buyer
Special Accounts
Rebecca Seiler
941-877-2117
 
Rebecca@JWPagency.com  
Agent - Mid-West & Western USA
& Canada

 
Ted Morgan
 
 
 Joel Tucker
 
Heather Murphy
Ted Morgan
941-870-9292
  ted@JWPagency.com

Agent / Producer
Joél Tucker
304-207-7403
  joel@JWPagency.com

Special Projects
Heather
941-870-9292
  admin@JWPagency.com  
Admin Specialist
Contracts, Itineraries

Main Office (all mail for JWP Agency)

7916 Woodpointe Court
Sarasota, FL 34238-2946

Main Office 941-924-8452

Fax 206-338-2706


North Office (Jim Wadsworth and Nighttown)
2213 Bellfield Ave.
Cleveland Hts, OH 44106
216-721-5624

© Copyright 2018 JWP Agency / Jim Wadsworth Productions. All rights reserved.
Hector Vega